Where we are

Mizpah Retreat is located 320 kms from Adelaide off the Barrier Highway heading towards Broken Hill.

These are the towns to pass through after Gepps Cross and travelling via the Northern Expressway (22kms)/National Highway.

1.       Roseworthy

2.       Tarlee (turn right towards Broken Hill approx 4 kms on the northern side of Tarlee)

3.       Riverton

4.       Saddleworth

5.       Manoora

6.       Burra (note: if you do not need fuel you can bypass Burra on the Heavy Vehicle Road before Burra)

7.       Mount Bryan

8.       Hallett

9.       Whyte Yarcowie

10.   Terowie - (Should you need fuel, then top up here)

11.   Oodla Wirra, 20 kms from here look for a large RED firebox on the left hand side of the road, this is the entry to Nackara


           NOTE: There is no fuel service available at Oodla Wirra due to closure of the service station



If you are using Google Earth or

a GPS to find us, use these co-ordinates;

-32.48 South            139.13 East

Make a free website with Yola